Home /

Has anyone ever heard of this company? www.k-electronics.eu

Full Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 24 Jan 07
3 Mar 07 12:48:27 am
I need to know if this is a legitimate company! The website is Link hidden: Login to view . I spoke to a someone named Michaal Van Maastret - K-Electronics.eu Customer Support. It is based in the Netherlands. He answered many of my questions when I enquired about dropshipping. I was satisfied and I opened an account (it was free). Now that I have listed some of their items and I am selling them, I have questions about the items and I am having a problem getting a hold of them. I have sent several emails and they haven't returned one for awhile. Can the staff at SaleHoo check them out for me? I am starting to get worried. Thanks, Colleen

Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
3 Mar 07 06:12:53 am
Check your PM for info on this company.


Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.