Consumer electronics supplier wanted

anonymous
i am very new to salehoo, i am looking for consumer electronics suppliers. i do sell stuff on ebay . i got scam by mixifforme, inc for $10,000 worth of items. i am looking for trust worthy suppliers that can deliver their item on time and does not do payments via money wire or western union. most of the site that call them wholesalers are not really wholesalers. can anyone help me find good wholesalers for consumer electronics or computer compentent. thank you

Site Admin
salehoo_group
Have a look at Link hidden: Login to view. I know they aren't brand name goods but there are alot of people looking to buy these goods without paying the prices of brand named goods.

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view
anonymous
Has anyone from Salehoo actually purchased merchandise from Chinavasion? A Sample? If yes, what was the quality and turn around time? Just wondering if they really do deliver in 6-12 business days.

mike318is
hello i have purchased some mp4 players from chinavasion
they are good quality and they do deliver in 6-12 days
unless they are out of stock. but they do e-mail you to let you
know they are quite helpful

Site Admin
salehoo_group
Try Link hidden: Login to view

They have:
- a 4 star rating
- great reviews
- international shipping
- drop shipping available
- a huge range of brand name consumer electronics
- low minimums

All the best ;)

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view
interexport

They have:
- a 4 star rating
- great reviews
- international shipping
- drop shipping available
- a huge range of brand name consumer electronics
- low minimums

All the best ;)