Insanity Workout and Beats by Dre

lifeisgood4gnd
Hi there:

I am completely new to all of this, having subscribed just a couple days ago. In looking at the market research lab, I see that Insanity workout and Beats by Dre have the best success rates, however, when I type either of these into the search bar and hit ANALYZE, there are no suppliers listed.

Why would Salehoo put these up as most successful items to sell and not offer a supplier to buy them from?

Like I said, I'm new so please forgive if this has been addressed already somewhere.

Thanks much in advance.

Thank you,

Greg Szablewski
Site Admin
fudjj
Hi Greg and welcome to the forum

The lab results aren't related to our approved suppliers and aren't generated by SaleHoo, the results displayed are real stats being generated through eBay. So results play no relevance to our approved suppliers.

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager
SaleHoo.com

Link hidden: Login to view
lifeisgood4gnd
Thank you for the info. That being said, can you provide a supplier who would carry these 2 products?

Thank you,

Greg Szablewski
lifeisgood4gnd
Also, I have found the product I'd like to try and resale and I have found the supplier (thanks to Salehoo).

The question I have at this point is how do I transfer all the stock pictures and product description(s) from the supplier onto my ebay or salehoo site or personal website?

Is it just a matter of copying and pasting or is there a 3rd party program that works in between the supplier info web page and the store(s) that we decide to sell on?

Thanks again

Thank you,

Greg Szablewski
Site Admin
fudjj
Hi Greg,

We're looking to see if we can verify any suppliers on these products currently and will of course add them to the directory if any can be approved. In regards to uploading, it's manual upload into a SaleHoo Store, you might consider the Turbo Lister tool for multiple listings on eBay.

Cheers

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager
SaleHoo.com

lifeisgood4gnd
Hi Marc: