Product Suggestions Needed - Please Help!

Free Member
dollar123
hi i'm fairly new to the wholesale thing.
all i am looking for is a product, that i could sell and make a good amount of profit on,
that the company is UK based and supply to theUK
and they have wholesale prices
please tell me any suggestions thanks

Site Admin
richellemonfort
Hi dollar123,

By fairly new, would that mean that you haven't sold anything or have been selling a few items here and there? If you haven't really sold much at all, I would suggest going through your own household, check through your closets and cabinets for things you no longer use (but still in good condition) and start with those. Starting out this way helps you (1) Hone your skills - taking pictures, creating listings and selling; (2) Gives you the chance to discover a product that may actually work for you. Plus there is no need for capital :)

Other ways to help you come up with products to sell would be -

* Through tv/magazine ads - watch out for current and upcoming trends.
* Your friends can also be a potential source. You can ask them what they plan on buying or need or what things they find hot!
* Even your own shopping list can give you clues. It might surprise you that most of what you need/want is pretty much what everyone around you needs/wants as well.

Is there anything that interests you at all? Many say it is often best to sell things/products that you (as a seller) are interested in or are passionate about, as it follows that it is often easier to do something you like or love!

We'd be happy to help you locate suitable suppliers for products that interest you.

Cheers :)

Richelle

Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!
Free Member
dollar123