Stats

  • 12316 Topics
  • 56426 Posts
  • 86238 Forum Users

Users Online

Anyone is looking for wholsaler for Top brand electronics!!

  • avatar

    by: b2rnc.com
    New SaleHoo Member
    5 posts

    Anyone is looking for wholsaler for Top brand electronics!!

    If you see this comment in a user’s post:

    *******DELETED BY MODERATOR*******

    It means the user is not a registered seller for http://www.SaleHoo.com
    Be advised it is not recommended that you contact this person until they have registered with http://www.salehoo.com as a Seller and have been cleared to sell to SaleHoo members.

    This is for your protection. It is easy for a scammer to get a membership and scam members out of thousands of dollars before admin can catch them. We don’t recommend purchasing product from this or any other person offering items for sale on the forum until they have been cleared by SaleHoo.

    When they have been cleared they will have the title

    *****Registered Seller ***** under their username.

    Sellers can register with SaleHoo for free by visiting this link and filling in an application form.

    wholesale-merchandise/signup-information-for-registered-sellers-t4669.html

    If you continue to post items for sale without SaleHoo approval your posts will be deleted and your account may be shut down.

    Note that this warning is just a security precaution. It doesn’t mean this member is necessarily a scammer.

    Thanks,

    Richelle
  • avatar

    by: fudjj
    SaleHoo Staff
    2858 posts

    Re: Anyone is looking for wholsaler for Top brand electronics!!

    Here we go again!

    Please do not offer your services to members until you have made application to admin to become a registered seller, and give them a chance to verify your business.

    Marc Ransom

    Community Manager
    SaleHoo.com

    About the Community Manager

  • avatar

    by: hieu2268
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    Re: Anyone is looking for wholsaler for Top brand electronics!!

    it is expensive, Nokia E71 on ebay just $299, ***DELETED BY MODERATOR*** sale $439. how will people buy from this site and sale it? can you sale it less than $299?
  • avatar

    by: jg42122
    SaleHoo Master Member
    157 posts

    Re: Anyone is looking for wholsaler for Top brand electronics!!

    ROUND 2 LOOKS LIKE THEY HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE THIS TIME AROUND I BET ITS THE SAME GUY AS BEFORE HA HA.

    Domain name: B2RNC.com

    Registrant Contact:
    Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
    Whois Agent ()

    Fax:
    PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
    C/O B2RNC.com
    Bellevue, WA 98007
    US
  • avatar

    by: hieu2268
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    10 posts

    Re: Anyone is looking for wholsaler for Top brand electronics!!

    why is salehoo let some people like that advertising to member?
  • avatar

    by: camunsif
    SaleHoo Junior Member
    20 posts

    Re: Anyone is looking for wholsaler for Top brand electronics!!

    nokia n95 8GB USD519?? I got it just USD376. Its crazy!! no one can make money with that price.
  • avatar

    by: richellemonfort
    SaleHoo Staff
    3398 posts

    Re: Anyone is looking for wholsaler for Top brand electronics!!

    Hey Guys,

    Please do not buy into this deal just yet. Please note that SaleHoo allows members to sell to other members ONLY after registering as a SELLER. We just want everyone to have safe and secure options.

    If you want to buy from other members please watch out for the 7 blue stars to denote that they have registered with SaleHoo.

    Cheers :)

    Richelle

    Customer Support
    SaleHoo Group Limited
    Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out SaleHoo Stores now!