Terapeak 7 Day Trial Promo

Thecheapestguitar.com - Has anybody used this supplier?

Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Jan 11
17 Mar 11 12:05:55 pm
Ä° want to learn about something.
I found this site www.thecheapestguitar.com
They sell guitar about gibson ibanez etc. And their prices very cheap.I'm get suspicious about their product original or what?
Anybody know something about this site

Site Admin
Posts: 2582
Joined: 21 Mar 10
21 Mar 11 01:46:36 am
Hi Mithat60,

Welcome to SaleHoo! :)

It seems no one has bought from the site yet, or none has left any feedback online. It's not surprising though since a whois domain check shows that Link hidden: Login to view was just recently created, September of 2010.

I haven't used Link hidden: Login to view and I cannot recommend it personally, however I strongly advise you not to use Western Union if in case you decide to buy from this site. Credit cards/Paypal will give you the chance to get your money back in case something goes wrong.

Kind regards...

Site Admin
Posts: 5131
Joined: 20 Oct 08
21 Mar 11 09:54:47 pm
Hi and welcome Mithat60,

In case you haven't searched through the directory we also have reliable guitar suppliers -

Link hidden: Login to view - Link hidden: Login to view

Link hidden: Login to view - Link hidden: Login to view

Link hidden: Login to view
- Link hidden: Login to view

Hope this helps, cheers :)


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!