Home /

Anybody heard of www.168ele.com

Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Jan 07
15 Jan 07 06:52:38 pm
Hi. I was just wondering if any body has ever heard of 168ele.com as they sent me an email wondering if I was interested in a wholsale oportunity. but I went to the site and it doesnt work very good it wouldnt let me register and stuff. so I emailed the guy and he said I could buy diectly from him. I dont know if I should trust him or not. I dont wanna kiss my money good bye without some feedback about him first. Thanks.

17 Jan 07 09:28:54 pm
If the website is slow and not easy
to naviagte, its a good sign that
its not a ligit business. Thats my
opinion. Also when they have a
hot mail email address or any free
email service, I would not trust them.

Also Url's with numbers is not a good sign.


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.