Home /

designerseven.com - are their products authentic?

Free Member
Posts: 36
Joined: 16 Oct 07
2 Feb 09 11:23:57 pm

Anyone hear or dealt with designerseven.com ?Are their products 100% authentic and are they legit?

Site Admin
Posts: 5230
Joined: 20 Oct 08
20 Feb 09 06:35:08 am

Their site does seem legit and very well put together. Actually, I tried sending an email asking about the legitimacy of their products and they did reply informing me that 'Only handbags come with authenticity certificate. Glasses never come with them.'

So we suggest that it would probably be best to order 1 bag first and then get an expert to look at the authenticity documents/ certificates...just to be sure..And don't forget to use safe payment methods..:)



Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.