Home /


13 May 06 06:24:11 pm
Hey, has anyone ever heard of Simplx.com? It's like a dropshipping web site where you have to become a broker. I filled out their application, but noone has contacted me. Is it one of those sites that try to charge you like $5000 to be a member? Has anyone become a broker? Somebody let me know something. I will tell you if they contact me.


Site Admin
Posts: 2055
Joined: 11 Apr 06
9 Jul 06 12:18:08 pm
Becareful spending $5000 om any site like this. We wouldn't recommend paying that sort of money to become a broker for any company!

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view
Free Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Jul 07
15 Jul 07 09:30:07 pm
I found this website as well. Can someone shed some insight.

Thank you

Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
16 Jul 07 04:29:37 am
Please review this post as it has some information from other members about this site.
Link hidden: Login to view

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.