Wholesalecosmetics.com - are they legitimate?

Full Member
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 05 Sep 14
  • Karma:
1 Oct 14 10:25:48 am

I found a dropship supplier online, not here at salehoo though, but I was wondering if anyone have any experience with Link hidden: Login to view ? Or if someone can help me search for specific things that will tell me if they are legit or not?

Thank you


Site Admin
  • Posts: 435
  • Joined: 10 Jun 14
  • Karma:
3 Oct 14 04:18:36 am
Hi Tone,

I ran a search on this website and found the following information:

1. They use secured payment options such as PayPal and accepts all major credit cards
2. This website, though is fairly new to the market - created just last 28th of January 2014. Although it says on their ABOUT US page says they were established in 2010.
3. Email address belongs to their domain - Link hidden: Login to view
4. Location is in Florida but it does not reflect on their page/website

I would suggest to research further on this site and wait for other members to provide you with their feedback because although they may seem an OK company, some of the data just do not mix.

Hope this helps.


SaleHoo helps over 137,216 online business owners
find reliable low cost suppliers

Find out how