Home /

www.smartbuy-shop.co.uk - anyone dealt with them? scammers?

Full Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jun 06
14 Jul 06 03:28:57 am
These guys have amazing deals, but there in the UK with no phone contact or physical address and only accept western union wire transfer. Check em out at


I smell scam, but has anyone dealt with these guys?

Free Member
Posts: 530
Joined: 11 Apr 06
19 Jul 06 12:06:59 am
There is lots of complaint about this supplier..Don't trust it....

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.