Home /

Bluelans.com - Dropshipping from them?

Full Member
Posts: 39
Joined: 31 Jul 12
5 Aug 12 12:59:05 am
I will soon create a website and need a dropshipper. Came over bluelans.com and liked the site. Does anyone has experiences with them? (Need answer as as soon as possible)

Site Admin
Posts: 5230
Joined: 20 Oct 08
6 Aug 12 01:07:19 am
Hello again Charlottesh,

They have been online since 2007 and claim to accept safe payment methods. They seem like a legitimate supplier however we cannot vouch for their reliability as a supplier since we have not used them in the past.

Also, here are a couple of reviews t hat might help a bit -

Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

Just be sure to stay away from any branded and pay using safe payment methods. Remember that this supplier is based in Shenhzen, China so the chances of receiving counterfeit products is relatively high.

Hope this helps!


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.