Home /

Dvdcollects.com - has anyone used them?

Full Member
Posts: 28
Joined: 09 Sep 10
11 Sep 10 11:35:31 pm
I am looking to sell DVDs and this place has some good prices on box sets.

Thanks in advance


Site Admin
Posts: 5230
Joined: 20 Oct 08
13 Sep 10 04:56:39 am
Hi Sumwise,

Sorry but the site, dvdcollects.com is actually a Chinese site with a US address. If you check their Whois search result through the link below, you'll notice the contact email in their registration is a free email account and also their phone number will clearly show you that they are indeed based in China (86) - is China's country code. Also the site is very new having been registered just last July 15, 2010

Link hidden: Login to view

So, I would suggest that you avoid buying any of their products since authenticity will be your biggest concern. They do have a list to choose from but these may just be bootlegs.

Hope this helps.


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.