Home /

Has anyone used Beltal.com?

Full Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 02 Jun 06
30 Mar 10 10:33:34 pm
Just came across this site. Seems to handle a lot of different products, but never came across them before. It's a China site. If anyone knows about this site, would appreciate a holler. Thanks. Leo

Site Admin
Posts: 5228
Joined: 20 Oct 08
31 Mar 10 12:22:43 am
Hi Leo,

They are quite similar to DH Gate. They are a marketing portal where buyers can search for almost any product they can think of. They are using escrow for their payments which is quite safe and they have been online for roughly 5 years.

If you do wish to buy from them, remember to stay away from anything offered as branded as this is a China site, 9 out of 10 times these branded product will just be fakes/counterfeits or knock-offs.

Since I have no personal experience with beltal.com I did a quick search about them for you and found mixed reviews from those who have used this site. Below are a couple of links to reviews and comments about Beltal.com:

Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

Hope this helps. Cheers :)


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.