Home /

Has anyone used www.dropshipdirect.com?

Full Member
Posts: 503
Joined: 19 Apr 06
21 Mar 07 11:13:29 pm
Has anyone used Link hidden: Login to view

Any fees?
How fast is shipping?
How is the quality of their merchandise?

Thanks in advance for your help.

Full Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Mar 07
23 Mar 07 05:46:15 am
No fees for dropshipping. You do however have to fill out a form with references and await autorization. I did it yesterday and recieved autorization to dropship today. Prices on most things are a little higher than other people on auction site seem to be finding. But there are a few really good deals. On a lot of their smaller items (bluetooth headsets) it seems that shipping is free. I am going to try them out this week though

Site Admin
Posts: 2055
Joined: 11 Apr 06
16 Dec 08 10:53:35 pm
Have a look at the following posts in the Salehoo forum for some more info...
Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

And here is their profile in the Salehoo database...
Link hidden: Login to view

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.