Home /

Maxchoose.com - Is this site a scam?

Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Dec 10
17 Dec 10 09:37:56 pm
Has anyone heard of this site. Scam?

Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
20 Dec 10 01:46:43 am
Hi toka,

I haven't used maxchoose.com, but I can see that it is a China based supplier selling brand name electronics. I strongly discourage you from buying from this site. A whois domain check shows that the website was recently created, just last month.

China is the best source for cheap, generic products, however, if you are looking for brand name goods, electronics especially, we suggest that you proceed with caution because majority of brand name goods coming from China are either replicas or fakes. Better save yourself from future headaches. :)

Have a read on this related post -

Link hidden: Login to view

Let us know if you need help searching for suppliers. :)

Glad to have you here with us!


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.