New to SaleHoo! Can anyone help me?

walks_world
I am new to SaleHoo but have some experience when it comes to selling on auction sites, mainly eBay. Can anyone recommend a supplier who might be a good place to start out? If anyone can help it will be greatly appreciated.

Regards.

P.Walker
Site Admin
richelle_salehoo
Hi Walks_World,

Welcome! Any particular product/s you are interested in? It would be much easier to do a search if we had specific information we can work with. Also, what type of supplier do you prefer?

Talk to you soon :)

Richelle

Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!
walks_world
Hi Walks_World,

Welcome! Any particular product/s you are interested in? It would be much easier to do a search if we had specific information we can work with. Also, what type of supplier do you prefer?

Talk to you soon :)

Thanks for your response it's much appreciated. Yes I am interested in selling most products but specifically clothing, accessories, audio, video and anything you might recommend. I am from the UK and I am very serious about my online/eBay business. I will be building my website in the near future but for now I am solely selling on eBay. I noticed whilst searching SaleHoo that there are a number of other auction sites and just wondered which you think would be worth my while? Thanks again for your help!!

Regards.

P.Walker
Site Admin
richelle_salehoo
Hi again Walks_World,

Here are a number of suppliers that many have what you need. Should you have other supplier/product specifications please let us know.

- Clothing and accessories suppliers - All these suppliers are based in the UK and some of them offer dropshipping services.

Link hidden: Login to view

- Audio, video and other electronic gadgets