Home /

Vankle.Com - has anyone dealt with them?

Full Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Oct 09
30 Oct 09 01:25:42 am
This drop shipper looks good. Do you know anything about this supplier?

Posts: 1778
Joined: 02 Jun 09
30 Oct 09 02:09:36 am
Hi egemenerd,

Vankle.Com is a Beijing based wholesale and drop ship company that offers thousands of name brand products. I haven't personally dealt with them but if you search throughout the forum, you'll learn to be very cautious when dealing with Chinese suppliers as most branded goods that come from China are either replicas or fakes. These products may be dirt cheap but you can't really be a hundred percent sure that these are authentic brands as advertised. Low prices do not necessarily mean fraud, but radically low prices should warrant a closer look.

We find that Chinese suppliers are perfect for cheap, generic goods. In fact, you won't find goods anywhere else cheaper. But if you wish to purchase brand-name items, then we strongly recommend buying it somewhere else.

They're fairly new, their website was registered in 2008. It's generally safest to deal with suppliers who have been online at least a couple of years, though. Cause then it means that they're already well established and safe enough to deal with. You wouldn't make it very far if you take people’s money and make a run for it, would you? For that reason, we strongly advise being very cautious when using a site with a domain name registered for a year or less.

Hope that helps. All the best!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.