KIA ORA (Hello) From Atearoa New Zealand

Free Member
kiwiboy
Hi guys,
My name is Rob 8) , from litte town sunny Otaki,
I am totally new to making money over the internet!

do any of you know of some good suppliers for my country for me to check out!

any kind of assistance would be greatly appreciated

Kindest Regards Rob

Pleasure to be amonst you all

skulptor
Hi Rob,

I'm in the same boat, I'm from Alexandra.
Hard to choose a product line let alone a great supplier for NZ. Might be good to check in once in a while with the odd tip or warning as we find our way. You can also contact me through my website Link hidden: Login to view
Cheers Sonia

drena
hi guys

welcome to salehoo, im in invercargill been on here for a wee while its a great place, very helpful people that will lead you in the right direction.

what sort of product are you looking for.

heaps of companies ship here its the frieght thats the killer

good luck
drena

Free Member
kat66a
Hi

I'm from Christchurch! I'm in all three investment groups started on this site. Plus, I've formed my own small investors group to buy clothes in bulk and the split. Check me out on trademe kat305. The first investors group is closed for members, but the 2nd one is still open and the third one might be if you mention my name and say your from NZ and send a very nice message, but not promises on that ;-). Good luck with the online sales. My biggest advice is ask lots of questions and research everything
:-).

cheers
Kat

Free Member
pauline-lam2001
hi,

mu name is pauline, new to salehoo, good to know that a lot of kiwi here:)i have a question do u need to do anything with the custom if u import to new zealand??i am lokking at import u.s$2000, thanks!also, could u pls give me some information about your investor group, thanks!

drena
ring customs they can tell you eveything you need to know.

Free Member
ontrademe