Sign out of eBay, then go re-sign in and tell me if an attention screen is showing up asking for info before it lets you sign in again.
I don't want to put in my info because even though it says it's safe and it is an eBay address, I just didn't think eBay would ask like this...
Thanks in advance.
Update: if I sign in on eBay motors, it goes right through. The attention page doesn't show up at all.