Home /

alldiscountz.com - Has anyone bought from this site?

Free Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 Sep 10
30 Sep 10 06:02:08 pm
Hi, some one has buying on Link hidden: Login to view i would like to know what do you know about this new supplier.
Sorry for my English,


Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
30 Sep 10 08:51:53 pm
Hi Sebastian,

Welcome to SaleHoo!

Looking at all angles, everything seems to be right - they accept secure payment methods, the contact details they publish in the site matches with the record at whois (Round Rock, TX) and that the website has been around fairly above two years in existence, created July of 2007.

However, there have been comments from other forums online you may want to read on, and it's mostly about where they source their products from - Link hidden: Login to view

Hope this helps. :) Would you mind uploading a profile picture so we can see your friendly face? Thanks!


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.