Home /

Anyone dealt with www.gadgets-mall.com?

Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 09 Sep 06
10 Sep 06 11:55:47 pm

has anyone done business with Ultimate Gadgets Ltd Website: Link hidden: Login to view .

Their prices are too good to be true.

Let us know

Full Member
Posts: 67
Joined: 04 Jul 06
11 Sep 06 04:58:24 am

Just a quick comment. I have not delt with them myself. I did just want to point out that their prices are in Euro. So when you convert that to USD it is about what I would expect to find wholesale. I will say their cell phones are WAY to expensive as I have seen them cheaper on places such as MegaGoods.com and even Megagoods prices are high. So dont by the cell phones from them. If anyone does buy their Ipods or Laptops do let us knoe because it looks like a good price there.

Thanks for reading my 2 cents! :-)

Full Member
Posts: 34
Joined: 12 Sep 06
13 Sep 06 12:11:50 am
They are in Glasgow map here Link hidden: Login to view

was hoping they would be nearer so I could check them out but its a good 600 miles for me. Anyone here in Scotland who can check them out ? seem to cheap to me.

Can anyone trace the Road they are in by there telephone number 0141 416 2331 ?

Because if you can I will find other businesses in that road and phone them up and ask what they know about this company. Worth a try

Just did a website owner lookup whois came up with this

Domain report for: gadgets-mall.com
Domain name: gadgets-mall.com

Administrative Contact:
Gadgets Mall Ltd. Link hidden: Login to view
Burton, Charles
4334 34th St.
San Diego, CA 92104
6195460958 Fax:

Technical Contact:
Netfirms Inc. Link hidden: Login to view
Manager, Domains
5160 Yonge St., 1800
Toronto, ON M2N6L9
4166612100 Fax: 4166610700

Registrar of Record: Netfirms Inc.
Record expires on 2007-06-02.
Record created on 2006-06-02.
Database last updated on 2006-09-12 18:50:04.

Doesn't match the phone number at all as its in the USA :roll: Google telephone search matches website owner dont really mean much though

Charles Burton - (619) 546-0958 - 4334 34th St, San Diego, CA 92104

I also did a Ukdata.com check on them and nothing came up. They might not be registed in the UK but then they are a LTD company with a Glasgow Telephone number.

I think the people of Salehoo should use one of them programs that you can buy to do a proper background check on people and see if everything matches up. Something like Spy Tools Link hidden: Login to view

Well thats my bit said :lol:

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.