Home /

Are they legit? - dogsb.com

Full Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 13 Jan 08
14 Jan 08 01:32:17 pm
Hey guys,

Im quite new and forgive my ignorance but is this site legit? they say their products are 100% real.



Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
26 Jan 08 08:40:52 am
Yes they are legit. And probably one of the only Authentic Dealers I know of. I actually have them on my MSN. They are a great seller.

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.