Are they scammers? -

Full Member
  • Posts: 81
  • Joined: 19 Apr 07
  • Karma:
7 Nov 07 04:02:00 am

Hi. I have done a search on your forum and it says the name has come up but not the name of the site I have listed. I cannot understand the 'who is it site properly. I got this site of tradekey and they seem legit though very cheap.. COULD someone please tell me if this is a legit site. It would be very much appreciated

thanks Deb

Full Member
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 19 Feb 07
  • Karma:
8 Nov 07 03:02:26 pm
hi deb dont go there western union forget it

hotmail contact forget it

i signed up to hotmail as an exercise to prove i can be anyone i want i signed up as santa clause
i gave the address 25 snowflake drive the north pole and was accepted

trade key is full of scammers and trade key dont give a damn

Full Member
  • Posts: 19
  • Joined: 28 Aug 07
  • Karma:
9 Nov 07 12:07:52 am
Site just recently created 4th Sept. 2007, registered for one year and with a free email address like hotmail!!!!. Good chance that it's a scam site.

Domain Name: YUMWA.COM
Whois Server:
Referral URL: Link hidden: Login to view
Name Server: NS1.DNS.COM.CN
Name Server: NS2.DNS.COM.CN
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 04-sep-2007
Creation Date: 04-sep-2007
Expiration Date: 04-sep-2008

Full Member
  • Posts: 81
  • Joined: 19 Apr 07
  • Karma:
10 Nov 07 12:16:42 pm
thanks everyoe


SaleHoo helps over 137,216 online business owners
find reliable low cost suppliers

Find out how