Home /

Banggood.com - are they legit?

Full Member
Posts: 25
Joined: 26 May 09
9 Dec 12 06:44:37 pm
Hi, I just came across this one can anybody tell me if this supplier is good to do business with, prices look, oK.


Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
10 Dec 12 07:24:54 am
Hi president1201,

Banggood.com is based in China and has been online since 2008. I see mixed reviews about their service and product quality, and for your reference, here are some - Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

Hopefully we hear from SaleHoo members who have had the chance to purchase from them.


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.