Home /

Beebuyer.com - is it a legitimate site?

Full Member
Posts: 25
Joined: 26 May 09
16 Mar 11 05:49:38 pm
I found this supplier while looking for wholesale deals on cellphones.
can anyone tell me if this site is legitimate.

Thanks in advance,
The President.

Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
17 Mar 11 12:27:38 am
Hi president1201,

Link hidden: Login to view is a marketplace, and like in Alibaba, there is a chance to encounter scams if you are not cautious in choosing suppliers to work with. Feedbacks online are not so good Link hidden: Login to view

Here are mobile phone suppliers from our directory. They can send internationally.

Hong Kong, wholesaler
Link hidden: Login to view

USA, wholesalers
Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

USA, dropshipper, wholesaler
Link hidden: Login to view

Let us know how you get on with these suppliers by submitting a review on the More Information page after you make contact or place an order.


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.