Home /

Can somebody check this supplier? www.salvagecloseouts.com

Full Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 30 Mar 08
13 Jun 08 06:25:08 am
Link hidden: Login to view

Does anyone have information regarding this supplier?

Thank you

Free Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 09 Dec 07
14 Jun 08 12:10:59 am
I just did a 'Who is' seach and the domain name has been registered since September of 1998. But I don't know anything else about them. 8)

It might be nice to be important. But, it's more important to be nice.
Free Member
Posts: 228
Joined: 11 Mar 10
18 Jun 08 05:26:46 am
You will get better prices and quality merchandise which is more reliable from PPWDG. The prices on the one you've named are really not low enough to make good profits if you want to sell on eBay.

Difficult I can do right away. Impossible takes a little longer
Full Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 Jun 08
20 Jun 08 11:32:04 am
what is PPWDG?

Full Member
Posts: 21
Joined: 10 Apr 08
20 Jun 08 03:25:03 pm
I see they have shoes, if you are interested in a reputable shoes company, you should check out my site, Link hidden: Login to view you can email me at gil @ shoenet.com for more info.

Hope this helps.

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.