Home /

China wholesalers www.wholesale-designer.com are they legit?

Free Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Jul 07
12 Aug 07 10:28:45 am
I am considering purchasing from this site but I would need to know if its legit. I'm a bit of a newbie so if any of you guru's or support staff can help that would be greatly appreciated!

Many thanks

Edd :D

Site Admin
Posts: 6274
Joined: 27 Jul 07
14 Aug 07 11:52:36 pm
Not familiar with the site myself, but just a quick word of warning.

Be very careful of dealing with Chinese companies when it comes to brand name products! Chinese manufactureres are very good at making rip offs, but they're still fakes!

I would not personally buy any brand name product from a Chinese company, unless it was for my own personal use.

Mark (fudjj)

Community Manager

Link hidden: Login to view

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.