Does anyone know this supplier, ?

Full Member
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 29 Aug 09
  • Karma:
29 Aug 09 03:37:01 pm
Does anyone know about this supplier?


Site Admin
  • Posts: 5202
  • Joined: 20 Oct 08
  • Karma:
31 Aug 09 12:04:31 am
Hi jks279,

I have haven't heard of them until now actually, so I can't say that I have had any personal dealings with this supplier. But I did a background check for you and all the signs are pointing towards the other direction. I mean, personally I would not recommend this supplier to you.

And why wouldn't I? Because...

* Their site was registered just last April 2009, ideally it would be best to deal with websites that have been online for at least 2 years.

Whois Server:
Referral URL: Link hidden: Login to view
Name Server: NS1.168DNS.COM
Name Server: NS2.168DNS.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 28-apr-2009
Creation Date: 28-apr-2009
Expiration Date: 28-apr-2010

* They use a free email account for their contact email. Legit suppliers will use domain based emails and not that of yahoo or hotmail.

* Don't be deceived by their name, they are not based in Hong Kong rather in in Shenzhen, China. So, that lessens your chances even more in getting authentic brand name products.

* I was unable to verify the method of payment they accept, it wasn't mentioned anywhere on their site. Remember to always safe payment methods, so you can do charge backs in case the transaction goes sour.

Hope this helps. Cheers :)


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited

Full Member
  • Posts: 840
  • Joined: 19 Jul 07
  • Karma:
31 Aug 09 02:27:44 am
Is that anything like Hong Kong fooey


SaleHoo helps over 137,216 online business owners
find reliable low cost suppliers

Find out how