Home /

Dogsb.com, is it a good store?

Full Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Jan 08
5 Mar 08 03:34:20 am
Hello, everyone!

I joined Salehoo a little more than a month ago. Have not really found anything that I could sell on ebay. Been to a lot of sites but their prices sometimes are even higher than ebay's. I'm getting very frustrated. Anyway, I'm wondering if somebody has been to dogsb.com. I wanted to buy some sunglasses for my daughter and her friends at a wholesale price. Are their products authentic? Tried to contact them but nothing happened because my emails never get answered. Could not reach anybody by phone either. Please, your help will be much appreciated.

Thank you. :)

Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
5 Mar 08 04:20:25 am
Yes Dogsb is a legit company. It may be based on what time you called them if you get an answer.

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.