Home /

efashionhouse.com - Has anyone dealt with them?

Full Member
Posts: 39
Joined: 31 Jul 12
26 Sep 12 10:04:09 am
I am opening an online store and are going to sell designer bags. I am wondering if anyone have dealt with efashionghouse.com ? Do they dropshipping? And is the products real?

Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
1 Oct 12 04:34:02 am
Hi Charlottesh,

eFashion House is a liquidator, and it does not drop ship. You may view its profile page at Link hidden: Login to view and a related forum thread at Link hidden: Login to view

Should you need a drop ship supplier for high end designer handbags, try -
Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

Let us know if you need further help. :)


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.