Home /

electroforless.com - Is this Company for real!

Free Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Jul 07
1 Aug 07 09:19:04 pm
Can Some tell me if this website is for real: Link hidden: Login to view

Full Member
Posts: 472
Joined: 12 Jun 07
1 Aug 07 09:58:57 pm
I think they may be part of some scam sites..There are several of them using the same webtemplate. and when you click on some of the questions on the 'frequently asked questions' it brings you to another sites questions page..This is pretty much what it looks like:

electroforless.com ==> a copy of electroutpost.com
fastiphone.com => almost another copy, except they removed the eucertonline logo and the stolen picture under 'About Us'.
dreamfreeelectronics.com => a copy of nextshopelectronics.com

Link hidden: Login to view WhoIs info shows a private registration, however they use the Eurocertonline logo. They also use the same pic on their About Us page. That picture is of the Mathmatics Department at a University in Finland.

Also there are quite a few post concerning identity theft about them on several of the fraud sites..Too, they mention that the contact phone numbers are false...

And one more,,They only accept western union...That should put and end to it right there...

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.