Has anyone checked out electronics-on-sell.com?

Free Member
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 29 Jan 11
  • Karma:
30 Jan 11 01:32:10 am
I found electronics-on-sell.com when I was looking for Bose products. Does anyone know anything about this wholesaler? They have no feedback and I was hesitant to order from them. However, I did email them and I received responses within five minutes. They emailed me the price list for items. Any help will be appreciated.

Site Admin
  • Posts: 2563
  • Joined: 21 Mar 10
  • Karma:
30 Jan 11 11:57:10 pm
Hi gamom2boys,

Glad to have you with us! :) Link hidden: Login to view is not a member of our directory. I strongly discourage you to use this site. If you check on Link hidden: Login to view you will see that the site was just recently created - September of 2011, at Xiamen, Fujian and these details are not consistent with what is written in their website. We only add suppliers having at least 2 years and above of online existence for safety purposes. Also, please note that China is not a reliable source for brand name products, especially electronics. I can see that Link hidden: Login to view offers Apple, Samsung, Bose, Dell, Sony, Nikon, all top brand electronics. If you do further research, you will learn that all of the problematic importation issues from China concern branded goods.

We do have China based suppliers in the directory, because China is undeniably the best source for low cost wholesale, non branded goods, and a lot of resellers successfully use them to create good profits. However, you will have to look elsewhere if you need brand name electronics.

Let us know if you need us to help search suppliers. :)




SaleHoo helps over 137,216 online business owners
find reliable low cost suppliers

Find out how