Has anyone dealt with www.cnuncn.com?

Full Member
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02 Nov 09
  • Karma:
6 Nov 09 12:25:26 am
HI guys & girls i can across Link hidden: Login to view and noticed they sold motorbikes
Could anyone give me feedback as i did a google search and the first site said scam website.

Free Member
  • Posts: 360
  • Joined: 11 Mar 10
  • Karma:
10 Nov 09 02:55:27 pm
Hi Madmatty71,

We wouldn't recommend dealing with them. I also did a Google Search and found nothing but reviews saying they are a scam.

Upon checking their website, I found out that they are fairly new. Their website was created in 2008 with unsatisfactory contact details. They are from China and sell 'branded' products.

We only recommend dealing with suppliers that have been online for 2 years or longer and we don't recommend buying 'branded' goods from China because of the high risk of ending up with fake merchandize.

Here's a great article with excellent tips on verifying your supplier and protecting yourself from getting ripped off.

Link hidden: Login to view



SaleHoo helps over 137,216 online business owners
find reliable low cost suppliers

Find out how