Home /

Has anyone done business with http://whitebarngifts.com/?

Full Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 24 Oct 09
31 Oct 09 11:25:22 pm
Found this supplier when listing some items and comparing on google shopping. Wondering if anyone has done business with them. They are cheaper on some items compared to another wholesaler on the Salehoo recommended lists. They require no min. order, and no tax id.

Free Member
Posts: 361
Joined: 11 Mar 10
2 Nov 09 02:27:59 pm
Hi Pgeng,

I have not done business with them and have not really found any reviews when I did a Google Search on them but upon checking their website, they seem to be a legitimate company. They have been online since 2004 with satisfactory contact details on their website. They also accept safe payment through PayPal/CCs.

Here's an excellent article with tips on how to pre-qualify your supplier:

Link hidden: Login to view

You may also click on the 'Education' tab on any SaleHoo Page and view more articles on online selling, finding the best suppliers, protecting yourself from getting scammed, etc.

All the best,

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.