Home /

Help please on site www.yumwa.com

Full Member
Posts: 81
Joined: 19 Apr 07
5 Nov 07 03:57:29 am
Hi. I have done a saerch on your forum and it says the name has come up but not the name of the site I have listed. I cannot understand the 'who is it site proprly. I got this site of tradekey and they seem legit thought very cheap.. COULD someone please tell me if this is a legit site. It would be very mmuch apprciated

thanks Deb :lol:

Site Admin
Posts: 2055
Joined: 11 Apr 06
30 Jan 08 03:56:16 am
This topic may be of interest to you:

Link hidden: Login to view

All the best :)

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.