Home /

Is it safe to buy from www.super-ele-supplier.com?

Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Aug 09
27 Sep 09 09:09:42 am
Hey guys

Has anyone done any business with these guys

Link hidden: Login to view

I was emailed this somehow. The prices look too good to be true however I am yet to do any research on the company. Any info would be fantastic.

Best Wishes


Free Member
Posts: 361
Joined: 11 Mar 10
27 Sep 09 01:09:29 pm
Hi Frosty,

I wouldn't recommend dealing with this supplier. Upon checking, I found that:

1. the website has just been created 09/21/2009 and expires in 1 year.
2. the website has unsatisfactory/insufficient contact details-no physical address and email address from a free provider.
3. they only accept Western Union, Bank Transfer and Money Gram .
4. they are a Chinese supplier selling branded goods.

Instead, we recommend that you deal with a well established company that has been online for more than 2 years and one that has sufficient contact details. Your supplier must also accept safe payment through PayPal or credit cards so that the transaction can be reversed if something goes wrong. Lastly, we don't recommend buying branded goods from China/Asia as you will most likely end up with fakes.

For more tips on how to protect yourself from being scammed, please check out these articles:

Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

And for some tips on sourcing wholesale products from China, here's an excellent article that you should check out:

Link hidden: Login to view

All the best,

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.