Home /

Is this site legit www.softwareoutlet.com?

Full Member
Posts: 157
Joined: 23 Jun 08
1 Feb 09 01:41:46 am
What is the deal with this site Link hidden: Login to view I was going to buy some stuff but when I would try to it kept taking me to this site
Link hidden: Login to view

After looking on Google for about 5 minutes I discovered 100s of complaints against both these sites saying they are fake here are just a few complaints
Link hidden: Login to view

I understand that Salehoo can not help what a company does BUT are we even verifying them??

Full Member
Posts: 235
Joined: 07 Sep 06
1 Feb 09 11:56:50 am
Salehoo's directory has not been updated in years. They probably were a legit company at some point and have gone down hill.

Site Admin
Posts: 5229
Joined: 20 Oct 08
9 Mar 09 05:44:33 am

Actually RoboBargains.com is their new website. Most probably their orders are being processed there that is why you are redirected to that site when you want to buy a product from Link hidden: Login to view.

If you visit this link, you'll know what I mean: Link hidden: Login to view

With regards to the complaints that are found on google or other search engines, there's no way to make sure that they are valid.

This supplier has met all our requirements and we haven't had any specific complaints from members. However, if anyone does have a problem with this supplier you can let us know and we will follow it up.

Hope that helps :)


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!
Full Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 24 Oct 08
24 Mar 09 08:23:40 pm
all fakes in china

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.