Home /

Is www.starrlightdigital.com a good wholesaler?

Full Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 12 Apr 07
12 Jul 07 01:08:37 pm
hello at everybody,

who can say me that this website : Link hidden: Login to view

it is a scam or this wholesaler or seller is serious ? these products are authentic or genuine ,


because I would like to do business on selling of ipods on the website ebay and i see the price is really interesting to do selling.

Free Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 10 Jul 07
12 Jul 07 05:15:28 pm
I already checked the website, and I found the phone code's wrong, if it's in Singapore the international code should be +65 not 62, so I think it's a scam

Full Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Mar 07
12 Jul 07 08:52:07 pm
Greetings, I know its a scam the site is poorly built for some so called big corp. There are smalldetails of site that seems fraud written on it, images are not the right proportion, also would all be the same size in pixels, no company copyright on the bottom like most buisness websites and even if you did get the ipods they would more than likely be the fake ones.

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.