Megagoods.com

dschwartz0
Hi everybody,
I'm new to dropshipping and selling on ebay and I had a question about one of the dropshippers. I tried contacting megagoods.com's customer service this morning but got a recording. Now getting a recording in itself is nothing strange. Getting a recording that says 'We will be closed on New Year's Day', on January 29th is a little strange.
I called their direct number and got the same recording. Does anyone know ianything about this company and their reputation.

Thanks
Daniel S.

neobycejnecz
Hello!
It is just few hours i have got my order from Megagoods.com. They are a little bit slowly... but no problem to make deal.

Richard
neobycejne.eu

haus1028
Are they in China?

WEB STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
EBAY STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
bayericlowe
Are they in China?

Yep, they're in China.

jastelecom
Could still be Chinese New Year, I think they celebrate it for about 2 weeks. (Year of the Pig I think?!!)

regards,

Stuart

haus1028
Chinese new year is their biggest holiday (I think)

WEB STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
EBAY STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
nistru78
No, it's not china.

I had contacts with MegaGoods. The Manager and Customer care are all russian guys and girls ;)

They accept Wire transfer, ACH, Credit card only for US orders and order made from USA IP Address.

You can also use with them MONEYBOOKERS

Link hidden: Login to view

bayericlowe
MegaGoods headquarters is actually in China, not Prague or Russia.

But anyway they are very good, I have been using them and noticed little if any problems. Customer service is always open during the day according to overseas time.

Shipping program is excellent, so if you find a great deal use megagoods.

Edited to clarify.

The other good one is Link hidden: Login to view

neobycejnecz
'MegaGoods headquarters is actually in China, not Prague Russia. ' Do you really think that Prague is in Russia? Jesus!!! Try to use map of world sometime!!!!