MK enterprise

Free Member
mahill258
I was reading up on MK enterprise and it seemed to be a pretty good dropshipping and wholesale company to work with. but i am new to all this with very little knowlege on it and i was wondering if anybody has worked with them and if me living in the u.s. i can use them and ship in u.s.

haus1028
I have not used them but I heard they are pretty good. There is a post on them in here somewhere.
Check out Link hidden: Login to view
I know they're a good company. You can dropship from them.

WEB STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
EBAY STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
Free Member
mahill258
awesome do you know if you need to go to the courthouse to get a business license with the tax id. and if you can start as soon as you sign up?

Free Member
jimmy_huber
You can start ordering from mk as soon as you sign up an account with them. They are not a US company so they do not require a tax id.

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo
porkysdeals
I was reading up on MK enterprise and it seemed to be a pretty good dropshipping and wholesale company to work with. but i am new to all this with very little knowlege on it and i was wondering if anybody has worked with them and if me living in the u.s. i can use them and ship in u.s.

Did some digging on them... wasn't really impressed at all with the prices. With very little effort I was able to find reputable suppliers with lower prices for probably the 60% of his product range I looked into.

deejayronin
i made some orders from them, and everything went perfect. Allthough be ready to pay customs but it wont be a problem since UPS pay taxes for you and you will pay them when you receive the package.
E.g (talking about my country: Italy)
First order was a PS3.
Price: 585,38$
Shipment: 89,61$
Tax (at the delivery): 55,00$
So i paid 730$
Tax ratio surely change for US, but when you buy something remember that you have to pay it i guess.