Home /

Nacusseshop.comli.com - Are these guys for real?

Free Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 14 Jun 10
21 Jun 10 02:12:56 pm
I found this site, and i would like to check if anyone has done any business with them :



Site Admin
Posts: 5225
Joined: 20 Oct 08
21 Jun 10 11:49:11 pm
Hi jinxedbyme,

I have not personally used this supplier and I'm not too familiar either. After a quick background check, I couldn't find anything negative about them and they have been online since 2004. Although they are not registered with www.bbbonline.org

They seem legit. They are using escrow as their payments processor, I am a bit concerned that they only mentioned wire transfer as the means for sending your payment. Plus the fact that they do require a hefty minimum dollar amount of $2000.

I suggest trying to contact the supplier, engage communication and exchange of information so you can get to know them better. At the same you can have your concerns addressed and check on their response rate too.

Hope this helps a bit. Cheers :)


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!
Full Member
Posts: 54
Joined: 27 Oct 08
22 Jun 10 08:30:53 am
these are a scam for sure

firstly you can not buy a 32"lcd sony tv for $150.00
they are listed on many b2b websites of which verified on none
they are listed as 419 scam

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.