Home /

Need feedback on www.overflyen.com

Full Member
Posts: 159
Joined: 30 May 06
11 Apr 07 05:03:42 am
I ran across this company on tradekey (silver member) and they've got some impressive prices but only accept wire transfers. They are based in china and their website appears to have been created in 2006. This is all I know about them. I've found them on google and yahoo searches. I've been emailing them for about a week now trying to get as much information from them as possible. They have all their contact info posted on the their website. They gave me a parts list via email with MOQ of 100. I've heard scammers like to use this sales method. However who does scams on cheap replacement parts? Wouldn't a scammer go for more expensive items? They seem real friendly. If anyone has any information or experiences with them they would like to share I would very much appreciate it!

Their website is: Link hidden: Login to view

Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
14 Apr 07 03:10:56 pm
The fact that they are mainly an accessory company shows me that its possible they are legitimate as a typical scammer company would have only expensive products listed.

Its possible you have found a good supplier for the accessories market.

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.