Home /

Richard-network.com - Are they selling authentic products?

Full Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 02 Mar 10
19 Mar 12 10:04:37 pm
Hello guys, some one I know bought authentic true religion from this website,I wanted to give it a try, but the prices there are too good to be true. Has anybody bought from there before? It's extremely cheap and sounds kinda fishy to me. Hmmm?

Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
20 Mar 12 02:58:48 pm
Hi lessen10,

The site is registered in China Link hidden: Login to view and unfortunately, this is not a reliable place to source genuine brand name products from. I also did not find any reviews online that can confirm their products are genuine, or if their service can be trusted. (There's one posted at Yahoo answers and it appears to me the questions and the answers are from them). If not because of someone that you knew had bought an original from their site, I would like to advise you not to waste your time. Hopefully we hear from others who can confirm. :(


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.