Home /

Saveintrade.com - Has anyone dealt with this supplier?

Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Dec 06
24 Aug 11 12:37:19 pm
has anyone ever had any dealing with saveintrade.com. they are a china based company offering quite good prices. just starting up and i am looking for genuine suppliers of shoes and trainers. any info would be helpful.....thnx

Site Admin
Posts: 5225
Joined: 20 Oct 08
25 Aug 11 01:28:43 am
Hi and welcome to SaleHoo adb-trading-co :) Nice to have to have you with us!

First and foremost if you are looking for authentic brand name shoes and trainers then Chinese sites such as saveintrade.com should not be part of your list. Your risk of buying counterfeit items is quite high so best to refrain.

As the for Saveintrade.com I highly doubt their products are genuine :) They claim to accept PayPal the PayPal verified logo is not even on their site. Plus their site is relatively new, it was created just last March 11, 2011. It is best to deal with well established sites or those that have been online for at least 2 years.

You might find this helpful - Link hidden: Login to view

If you need assistance with anything else please feel free to contact us :) All the best!


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.