Home /

Smallvolume.com - is it a legit site?

Free Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Mar 10
15 Jul 07 10:09:38 am
Hi - I am just wondering if Link hidden: Login to view is a legit website??? I have heard conflicting stories about them (ie. SCAM) and their office phone numbers don't seem to check out when I call. Wondering if anyone has had experience dealing with this place, I would be curious to find out any success stories or horror ones. Thanks.

Free Member
Posts: 2867
Joined: 11 Mar 10
16 Jul 07 04:27:52 am
Im unsure they registered thier domain in april of 2005 and its still active untill 2010. But I dont see anything on the web at all about this company. If they are legit then they havent sold anything to anyone online because nobody anywhere has mentioned them before.

I find this suspicious. :?

Link hidden: Login to view by SaleHoo

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.