Home /

Who is www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog

Full Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Jun 06
26 Jun 06 09:13:40 pm
Has anybody ever heard of this company? Supposedly they had 8gb ipod clones for about USD$90. Only........address listed on WHOIS doesn't seem to exist in Florida, telephone is registered in California, they only work COD, 800# doesn't answer, LiveChat doesn't answer.....????????????

Site Admin
Posts: 2055
Joined: 11 Apr 06
2 Jul 06 07:00:15 pm
Have they every replied to any of your emails? I would doubt a US company would hvae them for that low a price as even some of the Chinese Manufacturers are darer than this.

If anyone has any more input or dealings please let us all know.

Have you got your own online store yet? Link hidden: Login to view
Full Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Jul 06
12 Jul 06 10:20:56 pm
Check out Link hidden: Login to view They have a report on this company.

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.