Home /

Whsjijxin.com - has anyone bought from them?

Full Member
Posts: 6
Joined: 15 Jan 07
6 Jan 10 01:24:55 pm
Hi All,

Has anyone purchased goods from Link hidden: Login to view?

They are called the Wuhan Century Jinxin Co LTD. Anyone heard of them?


Site Admin
Posts: 5228
Joined: 20 Oct 08
6 Jan 10 11:54:33 pm
Hi jwmb2822,

I know I haven't. :)

But seriously, they're a relatively new site, having been created just last June 2009. Also its kind of fishy seeing that they are a Chinese site and offering branded electronics. If you haven't noticed, it's now like a mantra on the forum - 'Do not expect to buy anything authentic and branded from China!'

Reading through their site, I would presume that their method of payment is wire transfer. Where you deposit 50% and they promise to ship out your order upon receipt of payment. (Zero assurance on your part here)

We have always advised our members to not easily trust suppliers using a free email account (this one's using hotmail.com). Legit suppliers will oftentimes have domain based email adds.

Hope this helps. Cheers :)


Customer Support Manager
SaleHoo Group Limited
Sell more with your own professionally designed and search optimized e-commerce website. Check out Link hidden: Login to view now!
Posts: 1778
Joined: 02 Jun 09
7 Jan 10 02:58:35 am
Hi James,

If you haven't yet, check out our blog and resource section for some tips on how to protect yourself when dealing with any supplier:

Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

All the best!

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.