Home /

WSdeal.com - Has anyone used this site?

Full Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Jun 12
30 Jun 12 05:03:14 pm
Hey. I'm new here at Salehoo.
I wonder if there is someone who has dealt with www.wsdeal.com?
Are they part of Focalprice?
Do they dropship?

Site Admin
Posts: 2578
Joined: 21 Mar 10
2 Jul 12 04:53:11 am
Hi surkebob,

Focal Price can drop ship, and WSdeals.com is its wholesale arm Link hidden: Login to view

We haven't received any complaints in line with WSDeals, and there seem to be numerous positive reviews about it online -
Link hidden: Login to view
Link hidden: Login to view

Hope this helps.:) Welcome to SaleHoo!


Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.