Home /

Wudmo.com - has anyone dealt with them?

Full Member
Posts: 352
Joined: 10 Jan 07
26 Jan 07 03:19:31 pm
This site advertised to me by emailing on one of my items I am selling on ebay. Usually I just delete emails like this but I saw ps3. I checked out the site and it don't look too bad. They accept Paypal, thats a big thing for me. I think they're a China export company. I checked and they are not on any watch lists. If anyone has ordered anything or knows anything about them please let me know.

WEB STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
EBAY STORE: Link hidden: Login to view
Full Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 20 Jan 07
28 Jan 07 08:15:49 pm

Wait! Want Some FREE Supplier Details?

Discover four of the most profitable niches on eBay and get details for the best suppliers for these niches. Enter your details below and we will send them instantly.

Thanks! Please check your email inbox.

Your list of profitable markets and supplier details are on their way to your email inbox.
Be sure to add support@salehoo.com to your safelist to ensure we can deliver the free suppliers details to you.

If you haven't received an email from us in 5 minutes, please check your spam folder or email us at support@salehoo.com.